Central Iowa Quilt Sew-ciety

Click here to edit subtitle

Board Members

CIQSG 2016-17 Officers

President – Rosanne Anderson

Vice President/President Elect -- Gloria DeBower

Treasurer (second year) -- Leslie Renaud

Secretary (first year) -- Mary Jane Hazelwood

Program -- Julie McNair

Program-at-Large --  Arlene Wenzel

Hospitality -- Dorothy Sleege

Hospitality-at-Large -- Amy Drummer

Past President -- Linda Cooper

Our Thanks to our 2015-16 Officers:

President -- Linda Cooper

Vice President and Small Groups -- Roseanne Anderson

Secretary -- Marilyn Kidd

Treasurer -- Leslie Renaud

Hospitality -- Mary Jane Hazelwood

Hospitality-at-Large -- Dorothy Sleege

Program Director -- Marvis Drew

Program Director-at-Large -- Julie McNair

Past President -- Dianne Rinehart